Board of Directors

Philippe LEGRIS President
Vincent HOMMERIL Honorary Member / Consul Général Atlanta
Gretchen CARSON Vice President, Membership / Existing Industry Manager at Mecklenburg County
Alex GARENNE Treasurer, Charleston SC
Laura BURTON Member / Partner at Fox Rothschild LLP
Olivier HENRY AMERICAS Customer Success Director at Dassault System
1 (704) 737-2146
Eliott NORMAN Member
Michel VANESSE Partner at Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP

GALA 2021!

Our GALA's date
will be released